Enter dates and see prices


Art and culture

Western Andalusia route

  • Mijas: 8 km

  • Marbella: 40 km

  • Casares: 90 km

  • Benahavis: 56 km

  • Serrania de Ronda route (95 km)

    This is a mosaic of civilisations that have passed through our lands. This is demonstrated by the Roman theatre Acinipo, the Arab baths, the castles and fortresses and the baroque buildings. A unique natural environment such as the Alcornocales or the Sierra de Grazalema.

  • Comarca de Antequera route (73 km)

    The salt lagoon of Fuente de Piedra, home of the pink flamingo, and the Torcal of Antequera with its sinuous karstic formations are natural jewels. The Dolmens of Menga, Viera and El Romeral, the Collegiate Church of Mary, the Mayor and the Renaissance and Baroque constructions are outstanding monumental sites.

  • Guadalteba route (90 km)

    Framed in the countryside of the Guadalhorce Valley. Almargen, Ardales, Campillo Cañete La Real, Carratraca, Cuevas del Becerro and Teba. These places hold treasures such as the cave paintings of Ardales, or the ruins at Bobastro.

  • Mudejar Route (63 km)

    This departs from Vélez Málaga towards Arenas and reaches Salares and Canillas de Aceituno (La Axarquía).

  • Route of the Castles (52 km)

    This includes Cañete la Real, Almargen, Teba, Sierra de Yeguas, Campillos and also enters Cuevas del Becerro, Ardales and Carratraca. Many remains of its key defensive fortresses still exist, demonstrating its strategic location as a gateway to the coast, the Montes de Málaga and the Serranía de Ronda.

  • White Villages route (69 km)

    One of the best known routes. This network of roads takes you to about 20 municipalities in the provinces of Cádiz and Málaga.

  • Sun and Wine route (70 km)

    This route runs along the coast, from Algarrobo Costa to Nerja, and inland, with stops at Frigiliana, Cómpeta, Canillas de Albaida, Sayalonga, Algarrobo and Torrox.

  • Raisin route (51 km)

    Seven municipalities make up this alternative route through the Málaga region of La Axarquía: Totalán, Comares, Benamargosa, Cútar, El Borge, Almáchar and Moclinejo.

  • Andalusian capitals

    Málaga: 23 km.

    Seville: 228 km.

    Granada: 158 km.

    Córdoba: 177 km.